J. Grippe Industrial Supply Co., Inc.

Brand Logos Brand Logos Brand Logos

Contact J. Grippe Industrial

You can now contact us with the following e-mail addresses:

Accounting

  1. Holly Day – holly@jgrippe.com
  2. Ariel Foti-Murphy – ariel@jgrippe.com

Customer Service/Inventory/Expediting

  1. Brian Grippe - brian@jgrippe.com
  2. Kayla Foti - kayla@jgrippe.com
  3. Amanda Norton – amanda@jgrippe.com

Outside Sales

  1. Jody T. Grippe - jody@jgrippe.com
  2. Bridget Grippe Foti - bridget@jgrippe.com
  3. Chuck Van Camp - cvcman@twcny.rr.com
  4. Bill Perkins - bill@jgrippe.com
 

J. Grippe Industrial Supply Co., Inc

4160 Acme Road

PO Box 151

Frankfort, NY 13340

800-437-3722 (in New York only)

315-894-9951

FAX 315-894-2306